WATER
ENGINEERING
PERFORMANCE

Experience by Zahnen

Zahnen Technik looks back onto decades of fundamental experience in designing and building waste water treatment plants and has several hundred reference plants built. Our knowledge in electrical engineering, mechanical engineering and process engineering as well as standardization and digitization allows us to accompany our customers nationally and internationally when optimising, modernising or constructing their water- and waste water treatment plants.

start video here

Control Cloud by Zahnen

You can put your complete control system in our control cloud and access all your systems easily and conveniently from all over the world. We provide the complete hardware and software as well as the operating system and take over the complete system support. Our cloud also offers unlimited resources and flexibility. All requirements according to the EU-DSGVO and Kritis-Regulation are complied. Regular software updates produce many new innovations and ensure maximum safety. The costs can be planned - a monthly fee will be charged.

read more

Academy by Zahnen

With our "zahnen water engineering performance" we support operators, plant constructors and engineering offices all over the world to use our decades of experience in water and wastewater engineering for their future projects. Through our engineering competence, the countries or companies receive the solution for clean water in a digital platform. Zahnen Technik accompanies the process and the people who are involved in order to enable them to develop their Action and management skills. This is done by webinars trainings and consulting.

ISO by Zahnen

ISO by Zahnen is a collective platform, where the complete water engineering performance ist digitally collected. In addition, decades of Zahnen experience is digitised and combined to this central point. With this concept we are revolutionising the market. Our philosophy is to provide our knowledge to the costumers and guide them. We help you to optimize your existing plant and to build a new one. ISO by Zahnen is the main aspect and in addition we support you with Academy by Zahnen and Consulting by Zahnen. With these digital platform, we make our know-how in these disciplines available worldwide.

start video here

Pure Water by Zahnen

Our fundamental experience in designing and building waste water treatment plants and working together with the science, has resulted in new standards and products for continuous improvement of water quality. These products/processes and the associated knowledge are passed on directly via our platform to ensure added value and clean water in developing countries.

Consulting by Zahnen

ISO by Zahnen supports all operators of wastewater treatment plants, all over the world, and help them to digitize their individual technical standards at their facilities. We provide professional trainings for the plant operators as well for the enginieering office and the plant constructor if necessary. The operator will be very well trained on how to use the ISO platform in ordert o manage his individual standards and even develop them further.

R&D by Zahnen

The continuous cooperation with the science, secures that we are state of the art and beyond state of science.

Experience by Zahnen

Die Zahnen Technik GmbH verfügt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Anlagenbau mit mehreren hundert Referenzanlagen. Mit unserem Knowhow in der Elektro-, Maschinen-, und Verfahrenstechnik sowie der Standardisierung und Digitalisierung begleiten wir unsere Kunden national und international bei der Optimierung, Modernisierung und dem Neubau ihrer Wasser- und Abwasseranlagen.

Video starten

Control Cloud by Zahnen

In unserer Control Cloud können Sie Ihr komplettes Leitsystem in unsere Hände geben und unkompliziert und komfortabel, aus der ganzen Welt, auf alle Ihre Anlagen zugreifen. Wir stellen Ihnen die gesamte Hard- und Software sowie das Betriebssystem zur Verfügung und übernehmen die komplette Systembetreuung. Unsere Cloud bietet zudem unbegrenzte Ressourcen und Flexibilität. Auch werden sämtliche Anforderungen nach der EU-DSGVO und Kritis-Verordnung eingehalten. Regelmäßige Softwareupdates bringen viele neue Innovationen und sorgen für maximale Sicherheit. Control Cloud by Zahnen ist, durch die kalkulierbaren monatlichen Kosten, sehr gut planbar.

Mehr erfahren

Academy by Zahnen

Wir unterstützen mit unserer „zahnen water engineering performance“ Betreiber, Anlagenbauer und Ingenieurbüros auf der ganzen Welt dabei, unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im wasser- und abwassertechnischen Anlagenbau für ihre zukünftigen Projekte zu nutzen. Durch unsere Engineering-Kompetenz erhalten die Länder bzw. Unternehmen die für sie passende Lösung für sauberes Wasser in digitaler Form. Die Zahnen Technik begleitet dabei den Prozess und die beteiligten Menschen, um diese in die Lage zu versetzten, ihre Handlungs- und Regiefähigkeiten auszubauen. Dies geschieht durch Webinare, Schulungen vor Ort und Consulting.

ISO by Zahnen

Unsere gesamte Engineeringkompetenz ist in der ISO by Zahnen Plattform digitalisiert. Unsere Philosophie ist es, unser Fachwissen den Kunden zur Verfügung zu stellen und sie zu begleiten. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre bestehende Anlage zu optimieren und eine neue Anlage zu bauen. ISO by Zahnen ist der Hauptaspekt und darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie mit Akademie und Beratung. Durch eine digitale Plattform stellen wir unser Knowhow in den genannten Disziplinen weltweit zur Verfügung.

Video starten

Pure Water by Zahnen

Aus unserer Erfahrung sowie der Zusammenarbeit mit der Wissenschaft entstehen neue Standards und Produkte, um die Wasserqualität stetig weiter zu verbessern. Diese Produkte/Verfahren sowie das dazugehörige Wissen geben wir über unsere Plattform unmittelbar weiter, um Wertschöpfung sowie sauberes Wasser in Entwicklungsländern sicherzustellen.

Consulting by Zahnen

ISO by Zahnen gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit ihre eigenen Kläranlagenstandards zu definieren sowie zu digitalisieren. Auf Wunsch unterstützen unsere Profis Sie dabei.

R&D by Zahnen

Durch die kontinuierliche Zusammenarbeit mit der Wissenschaft halten wir unser Knowhow auf dem Stand der Technik und darüber hinaus auf dem Stand der Wissenschaft.
WATER
ENGINEERING
PERFORMANCE